Book by phone: 843-497-7386
Great view form the balcony!!

106 Brighton

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

8560 Queensway Blvd Unit 106 Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29572 United States

We are so pleased to announce that Currents pool deck and Waterpark, as well as the Black Drum Brewery located at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Myrtle Beach, are now open!!!

Bright, bold and beachy, this 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is a dream. The living areas are nicely decorated with blues to match the ocean and summer sky and has a pullout sofa and access to the balcony. The dining area is spacious and seats six. The kitchen is lovely, it features granite and stainless steel appliances, has an eat-at bar and a bay window to overlook the lawn, pool and ocean!! The master bedroom is quite large, it has a king-sized bed, ensuite and accesses the balcony. The ensuite has a double vanity, extra-large jetted tub and a separate shower. The guest bedroom has 2 queen beds and is directly across from the guest bathroom. This condo has a great balcony with plenty of seating, being one floor up – this condo has a great view of the pool area, lawn and ocean!!

Guests who rent with us have full and exclusive access to all Kingston Resorts managed amenities including: Currents Waterpark and Embassy Suites pools, Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort pools, resort shuttle service, cashless charging privileges on the resort, Wi-Fi and 24 hour on-site staff, including maintenance and security.

CDC CLEANING AND DISINFECTING
NOTE: In addition to the normal housekeeping departure clean our cleaners have added to their routine the proper sanitation of highly touched services which are not limited to: door handles, light switches, remotes, alarm clocks, dresser knobs, décor, lamps, thermostats, phones, hangers and irons. Gloves and masks are worn at all times and the cleaning agents used are those recommended by the CDC.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story, Built in 2000
Unit Code 106B
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 6 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, churches, cinemas, festivals, live theater, marina, museums, playground, pond, restaurants, synagogues, water parks, winery tours, zoo, Dining, DVD Player, Game Room, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Wifi, Free Wifi, Wifi Speed 500+ Mbps, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, gambling casinos, horseshoes, outlet shopping, photography, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services, Beach, Beach View, Beachfront, Near The Ocean, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Resort, Water View, Waterfront, Balcony, Bicycles, Deck / Patio, Golf, Lawn / Garden, Tennis, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Sauna, bedroom, full, shower, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, jet skiing, mountain biking, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible, wheelchair inaccessible, Events Allowed, Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Weddings, flexible, recommended, Guests provide their own meals, Dining Area, Dining Room, Booking Possible, Housekeeper Optional, Booking Possible, Concierge, Massage, Staff, Away From It All, Family, Spa, Outdoor lighting, Deadbolt lock on entryway, Smoke detectors, Fire extinguisher, Emergency exit route, Emergency phone number: Medical, Emergency phone number: Police, Emergency phone number: Fire, Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF, SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
Average Manager Rating (Based on 375 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 10 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Absolutely perfect!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2023

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Marietta, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    Direct access to beach and pools, including the water park. Unit had everything that you would need for a pleasant stay, including beach chairs, paddle boards and sand castle instruments. Place was very clean and well stocked for cooking, cleaning, and bathing. Patio was large and relaxing, especially as the sun set. This resort was also immaculate and met every requirement. Would definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Summer 2023 Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2023

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula C from Jessup, MD recommends this vacation rental

    My family had a wonderful time at the condo. It was very clean and everything we needed was there. The balcony was spacious. The closet with the boogie boards was a hit. Our host provide passes to the water park next door and we loved it. The overall resort had plenty to do. We would definitely come again.

  •  
  • Great Place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Poolesville, Maryland recommends this vacation rental

    I really can't say enough about 106 Brighton and Kingston Plantation. We traveled with our family, twin 11 year old boys, my handicapped Mother and my wife. The unit itself was stunning and immaculate. It was easy for my Mom to move in and out of the unit with her mobility scooter and to use her cane to move about. The balcony was the perfect spot to enjoy morning coffee. The Kingston waterpark was closed for repairs, but we were given tickets for the 5 of us to go to Myrtle Waves. The proximity to Apache Pier was excellent as I am an avid fisherman! The communication between the property management and us was spectacular. All in all, we highly recommend both the 106 Brighton Unit as well as Kingston Plantation. Thank you for a great trip to celebrate my 50th birthday!

    • Manager Responded on 9/3/2022

      We are so glad you were able to spend the week with your family to celebrate the milestone 50 birthday. This unit has a great view of the Apache pier and is good to just sit, relax and enjoy the ocean views. I hope to see you and your family again next year!

  •  
  • Great condo! Not so great location

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    crystal b from Pisgah, AL recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was nothing short of amazing! Very clean loved the view! The actual resort not so much there was garbage everywhere ! It smelt horrible like dead fish! The garbage was overflowing the entire time we was there! I didn’t like the fact you have to drive everywhere there is nothing close to this location! I guess I’m used to the gulf where you can walk everywhere ! But other than that it was a nice stay! Will I come back? No not to this location!

  •  
  • 106 Brighton

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brice S from Beckley, WV recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent rental. Very clean, easy to access. Will definitely stay again.

  •  
  • Great family experience

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    rusty h from TRINITY, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Me and my wife took her three kids down had a wonderful time very nice resort clean would recommend it

    • Manager Responded on 9/15/2021

      Hey Rusty, Thanks for the great review - we are so pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay! Hope to see y'all again soon, Courtney

  •  
  • Everything was great!!!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alejandra P from Darien, Connecticut recommends this vacation rental

    Nice apartment with everything we needed. Great view & amenities!!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/15/2021

      Hi Carolina, I am so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and all the amenities Kingston has to offer! We'd love to have y'all come back and stay with us again anytime! Thanks, Courtney

  •  
  • Nice resort

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrea S from Scranton , PA recommends this vacation rental

    The resort and pools were beautiful. My younger daughter enjoyed the splash park. Our room was layed out nicely and updated. My only complaint is regarding a replacement of the toilet in our room. There was apparently a leak and the maintenance staff had entered our room without us being notified. The following day we returned to the room after a long day at the beach hoping to relax. We entered the room to find a maintenance man in our room replacing the toilet. We were not notified by anyone about the maintenance being done on the room. And we were unable to relax due to the noise associated with the toilet replacement. I reached out to the management company contact to ask about the maintenance and she knew nothing about it. She said she would check on it and get back to me but I never heard from her again. I understand the need for maintenance but the resort should have properly communicated the information to us. We should have been notified of the maintenance and that there would be someone entering our room. If we were made aware ahead of time we would have planned around the maintenance so we were not in our room while it was going on. It was a little unsettling for someone to be in our room and the resort to not know a anything about it.

    • Manager Responded on 9/15/2021

      Hello Andrea, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the resort and pools - Splash! Waterpark is wonderful and it's getting ready to be even better, currently the Embassy Suites pool complex, including Splash!, is undergoing a full renovation. I apologize for not being able to notify you ahead of time about the toilet replacement, unfortunately, there was a leak that had to be addressed immediately and the building manager took point on that repair. Anytime we are able, we alert guests that maintenance is required, but this was out of our hands. We'd love to have you and your family back to stay with us anytime!! Thanks, Courtney

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michele O from Columbus , OH recommends this vacation rental

    it was great

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2021

      Hi Michele - glad to hear you liked it!! Come see us again - Courtney

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fayetteville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Only complaint was there was no extra trash bags for the kitchen

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2021

      Hi Amanda, I am so sorry you didn't have extra trash bags, we'll make sure you have some next time!! We hope you come back and stay with us again soon! Thanks - Courtney

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 6, 2023-Nov 9, 2023 $188-$236 $1,411 $6,018-$6,115 2 No restrictions
Nov 10, 2023-Feb 29, 2024 $171-$281 $1,324-$1,939 $6,029-$8,314 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.766149,-78.779995

Kingston Plantation 9800 Queensway Blvd Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 843-497-7386 Kingston.Residence@hilton.com

© 1999 - 2023 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon